Listen to the 24 entries in Beovizija 2019!

Serbia’s national broadcaster RTS is once again organizing Beovizija, where the successor of Sanja Ilic & Balkanika, and Serbia’s entry in Eurovision 2019 is going to be selected. Moments ago, RTS released all 24 songs in full.

RTS prepared lyric videos for all 24 participating songs in this year’s Beovizija, and published them on their official Youtube channel. You can listen to all of the participating songs in this playlist here:

This year’s Beovizija will consist of two semi finals, and a Grand Final. The two semi finals will take place on the 27th and 28th of February, while the Final will take place on the 3rd of March. The split of acts per semi finals is yet to be announced.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!