LIVE: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2019

Tonight we will find out who will carry the Danish flag in Tel Aviv, when the final of Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2019 takes place. Ten acts compete to become the Danish representative:

  1. Simone Emilie – Anywhere
  2. Jasmin Gabay – Kiss Like This
  3. Rasmus Faartoft – Hold My Breath
  4. Marie Isabell – Dancing with You in My Heart
  5. Sigmund – Say My Name
  6. Humørekspressen – Dronning af baren
  7. Julie & Nina – League of Light
  8. Teit Samsø – Step It Up
  9. Leonora – Love Is Forever
  10. Leeloo – That Vibe

Three of these acts will qualify to the super-final based on the votes of a five-member jury (50 %) and a public vote (50 %). In the super-final, the winner will be selected based on the jury and public votes.

We will take you through tonight’s show, which starts at 20:00 CET!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra