LIVE: Eurovision – You Decide 2019!

Tonight the United Kingdom will chose their entry for the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest.

Competing acts are:

1. Michael Rice – Bigger than Us
2. Holly Tandy – Bigger than Us
3. Jordan Clarke – Freaks
4. MAID – Freaks – Freaks
5. Kerrie-Anne – Sweet Lies
6. Anisa – Sweet Lies

This is Jan and Haris and we’ll guide you up through the UK selection Eurovision: You Decide 2019!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!