Meet the 10 finalists of the Belarusian Eurovision selection!

The Belarusian national broadcaster held auditions today for the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest. A total of 113 artists came from various different countries (including the United Kingdom, Spain, Portugal, Ukraine,…) to present their song to the jury, and to hopefully become the next entrant for Belarus in Eurovision.

The 11 jury members were scoring all of the acts as they were being performed, and the results were just announced in the TV show “Panorama”. Various musicians, composers, arrangers, vocal coaches, producers, showmen and former Belarusian Eurovision entrants were in the jury. They listened to full entries of all applicants, and voted during the performances. The 10 most voted made it to the televised Final, and they are:

Michael Soul – Humanize

PROvokatsiya – Running Away From The Sun

Eva Kogan – Run

Sebastian Roos – Never Getting Close

Zena – Like It

Alena Gorbacheva – Can We Dream

Aura – Charavala

Emmanuel Imagbe – Champion

Napoli – Let It Go

KeiSi – No Love Lost

The draw of the running order will take place tomorrow morning, at 11:00am local time. The date of the national final is yet to be announced.

Which of these 10 acts would you like to see representing Belarus in Tel Aviv? Let us know by voting in our poll here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!