The first UMK-song is out!

The first song of this year’s Finnish national selection, Uuden musiikin kilpailu 2019, has been published. You can listen the song Release Me by Darude feat. Sebastian Rejman here:

As we know, UMK 2019 will include three songs by Darude feat. Sebastian Rejman, and one of them will be selected as the Finnish entry for Eurovision 2019. The decision will be made 50/50 by international juries and televoting. The second song will be published on Friday February 15th and the third song on Friday 22nd February.

What do you think of Release Me? Do you think it would have a chance of success in Tel Aviv? Let us know in comments or our social media channels!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!