The line-up of the Final of A Dal 2019 is now complete! Vote for your favorite!

The second semi final of A Dal 2019 finished moments ago. A total of nine acts competed in tonight’s semi final, and four of them made it to the Grand Final – three were selected by a mix of jury and SMS voting, and the fourth qualifier was selected in the second round of televoting.

The three qualifiers after the jury + app votes were:

  1. Joci Pápai – Az én apám
  2. Gergő Szekér – Madár, repülj!
  3. Bogi Nagy – Holnap

That meant that Tímea Antal feat. Gergő Demko, Nomad, Gergő Oláh, Fatal Error, Ruby Harlem and Mocsok 1 kölykök went to the televoting round, and after a 15 minute voting, the final qualifier was revealed – Fatal Error!

Stay tuned for interviews with the qualifiers to come later.

The Grand Final of A Dal 2019 will be next Saturday, on February 23rd, when we’ll find out who will be Hungary’s representative in the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 in Tel Aviv. The full line-up of the Final is as follows:

  • Acoustic Planet – Nyári zápor
  • Petruska – Help Me Out Of Here
  • Bence Vavra – Szótlanság
  • The Middletonz – Roses
  • Gergő Szekér – Madár, repülj!
  • Bogi Nagy – Holnap
  • Joci Pápai – Az én apám
  • Fatal Error – Kulcs

Let us know which of these eight finalists is YOUR personal favorite by voting in our poll here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra