The ten O Melodie Pentru Europa finalists are known!

Earlier today, live auditions were held in Moldova to determine which acts would be making it to the live shows of O Melodie Pentru Europa.
A jury assessed them all based on the melody, the vocal qualities, the originality of the song and the overall performance.
That’s what made them decide put these 10 through:

  1. Anna Odobescu – Stay
  2. Aurel Chirtoacă – La cinema
  3. Tinna Gi – Virus
  4. Diana Brescan – Lies
  5. Siaj – Olimp
  6. Limonique – GravitTy
  7. Maxim Zavidia – I will not surrender
  8. Marcela Scripcaru – Meteor
  9. Che MD – Sub Pămînt
  10. Vera Țurcanu – Cold

There were plans to hold a semi-final on the 2nd of March, but these plans have been scrapped and the abovementioned artists made finalists.
This final is scheduled for the 3rd of March.

Which of these 10 acts is your personal favorite? Let us know by voting in our poll here:

Will one of these take Moldova to the top 10 again, which they’ve achieved twice in a row, last with DoReDos and their ‘My Lucky Day’:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra