These are YOUR qualifiers in the first semi final of Beovizija 2019!

Beovizija 2019 starts tonight with its first semi final live from the studio in Belgrade. A total of 12 acts are going to compete to win over the hears of the five-member jury and of the public, and get one of the six places that lead to the Final, which will take place on Sunday.

In the past week we wanted to know which of the 12 acts competing in tonight’s show you would like to see qualify for the Sunday’s final. With over 900 votes cast, the current result is as follows:

  1. Saška Janks – Da li čuješ moj glas – 25.42%
  2. Ivana Vladović & Wonder Strings – Moja bol – 16.88%
  3. Dunja Vujadinović – 7 – 11.92%
  4. Sofija Perić – Aritmija – 11.60%
  5. Ekstra Nena – Još ti čujem glas – 8.44%
  6. Ivan Kurtić – Bela – 7.81%
  7. Aleksandra Sekulić – Tugo – 6.75%
  8. Nataša & Una – Samo bez straha – 4.85%
  9. Eleonora – Samo lagano – 2.32%
  10. Funked Up – Zašto da se ne desi – 2.22%
  11. Osvajači – Voda i plamen – 1.37%
  12. Mr DOO – Do 100 – 0.42%

Saška Janks is the winner of our poll, and together with Ivana Vladović & Wonder Strings they are well ahead of anyone else ahead of tonight’s semi final. Our readers would also like to see Dunja Vujadinović, Sofija Perić, Ekstra Nena (the last ever Eurovision entrant for Yugoslavia) and Ivan Kurtić qualify in tonight’s show. On the bottom of the poll we find Osvajači, and Mr DOO – who’s song was written by the winner of last year’s Beovizija – Sanja Ilić.

ESCBubble will once again cover Beovizija, with live blogs with translations of the show, as well bring you exclusive interviews and other material from the Final.

Our poll is going to remain open until the end of tonight’s show, so you can still cast your votes and perhaps change the result. Vote for the acts you want to see qualify for the Grand Final of Beovizija 2019 from semi 1 right here:

You can also vote for your favorites in the semi final 2, which will take place tomorrow evening:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!