Victor Crone for Estonia with “Storm”!

After two semi finals and a final with a very exciting voting sequence, Estonia has selected Victor Crone with “Storm” for Tel Aviv!

Twelve acts competed for the title:

  1. Sissi – Strong
  2. Lumevärv ft. Inga – Milline päev
  3. Victor Crone – Storm
  4. Kerli Kivilaan – Cold love
  5. xtra basic & Emily J – Hold me close
  6. Kadiah – Believe
  7. Synne Valtri – I’ll do it my way 
  8. Stefan – Without you
  9. The Swingers, Tanja & Birgit – High heels in the neighbourhood
  10. Uku Suviste – Pretty little liar
  11. Inger – Coming home 
  12. Sandra Nurmsalu – Soovide puu

After a very exciting jury voting sequence, with Stefan leading it with 70 points and Victor only coming 8th, Victor Crone, Uku Suviste and Stefan made the superfinal when the televotes were included. There, Stefan only managed 3rd place, with Uku Suviste being second and Victor Crone snatching the crown and earning the right to represent Estonia in Eurovision 2019!

You can watch Victor’s performance from the semi final of Eesti Laul below:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!