Wiktoria and Mohombi win heat 1 of Melodifestivalen 2019!

In Gothenburg, the first heat of Melodifestivalen 2019 has just come to and end.
The evening was hosted by Marika Carlsson, Kodjo Akolor, Sarah Dawn Finer and Eric Saade and these artists have been competing:

  1. Nano – Chasing Rivers
  2. High15 – No Drama
  3. Wiktoria – Not With Me
  4. Zeana feat. Anis don Demina – Mina bränder
  5. Arja Saijonmaa – Mina fyra årstider
  6. Mohombi – Hello
  7. Anna Bergendahl – Ashes to Ashes

Two artists have advanced to the final directly, two went to Andra Chansen (the Second Chance round) and 3 of them had to leave the competition tonight.
This is what happened:

1. Wiktoria – Not With Me
1. Mohombi – Hello

3. Anna Bergendahl – Ashes to Ashes
3. Nano – Chasing Rivers

5. Zeana ft. Adis don Demina – Mina bränder
6. High15 – No Drama
7. Arja Saijonma – Mina fyra årstider

Next week, the competition is in Malmö and these 7 artists will perform:

  1. Andreas Johnson – Army of Us
  2. Malou Prytz – I Do Me
  3. Oscar Enestad – I Love It
  4. Jan Malmsjö – Leva livet
  5. Vlad Reiser – Nakna i regnet
  6. Hanna Ferm & LIAMOO – Hold You
  7. Margaret – Tempo

We hope to see you next week!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!