Meet the 12 finalists of Beovizija 2019, and vote for your favorite!

The second semifinal of Beovizija 2019 just aired live from the RTS studio in Belgrade where 12 acts competed to get one of the six places to the Final, which will take place on Sunday 3rd of March. The running order of the night was as follows:

  1. Sanja Rio – Ljubimo se
  2. Majdan – Budim te
  3. Goga Stanić – Čudo
  4. Ana Popović – Lutaš
  5. Lord – Radnički sin
  6. Nevena Božović – Kruna
  7. Gipsykord – Boje
  8. Jana Šušteršič – Viktorija
  9. Lana & Aldo – Pogledaj u nebo
  10. Dženan Lončarević – Nema suza
  11. Tina & Lola Amvon – Tvoje oči
  12. Tamara Milanović – Reči nisu dovoljne

The qualifiers were decided 50% by a five-member jury, and 50% by televoting. In the case of a tie, the act with more televoting points had the advantage. The viewers had 15 minutes to vote with an opportunity to cast in 20 SMS votes for their favourites. All the money collected through SMS votes will be used to support the campaign “We can cure Cancer” conducted by RTS in cooperation with health institutes.

At the second semifinal we had opportunity to remind ourselves at some of the previous Eurovision entrants as the interval acts included Jelena Tomašević and Lea Sirk singing winning entry in 2017 “Amar Pelos Dois” by Salvador Sobral then each of them performed their own entry Jelena Tomašević sung “Oro” (Serbia 2008) and Lea Sirk sung “Hvala, ne” (Slovenia 2018) then Laka joined the stage with “Pokušaj” (Bosnia and Herzegovina 2008) and Kaliopi (North Macedonia 2012) and we listened to the cover of Yugoslavian entry of Eurovision 1982 (Aska – Halo, halo) sung by Balkanika and then Emilija from Riva sung Rock me (Yugoslavia 1989)

And list of acts which qualified announced in random order

Majdan – Budim te
Jana Šušteršič – Viktorija
Nevena Božović – Kruna

Ana Popović – Lutaš
Dženan Lončarević – Nema suza

Lord – Radnički sin

after the announcement all the acts went through the same procedure as the qualifiers of 1st semifinal as they got their running number for Sunday

  1. Saška Janks – Da li čuješ moj glas
  2. Majdan – Budim te
  3. Sofija Perić – Aritmija
  4. Dženan Lončarević – Nema suza
  5. Ivana Vladović & Wonder Strings – Moja bol
  6. Jana Šušteršič – Viktorija
  7. Lord – Radnički sin
  8. Nevena Božović – Kruna
  9. Ana Popović – Lutaš
  10. Ivan Kurtić – Bella
  11. Nataša & Una – Samo bez straha
  12. Aleksandra Sekulić – Tugo

Are you satisfied with the results? 
Have your favourites qualified for the final?
Comment below!

If you are interested to know more about some participants of Beovizija 2019 read our interviews with Saška, Sofija and Ivana

Don’t forget to vote for your favourites of the Final evening of Beovizija 2019 which will air on Sunday 3rd of March

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra