LIVE: Melodifestivalen 2019 – The Final!

It’s finally time for the grand final of Melodifestivalen 2019!
We’ve seen people qualify from all four heats, others adding themselves into the final field via the second chance round of Andra Chansen, which gives us 12 finalists tonight!

Said final will be held in the enormous Friends Arena in Solna, just outside Stockholm, where all four hosts will be united once again.
We’re ofcourse talking about Sarah Dawn Finer, Marika Carlsson, Kodjo Akolor and Eric Saade.
Marika and Kodjo are both comedians, with Kodjo doing a lot of presenting on radio and TV as well. Sarah being a well-respected singer and TV-host and Eric Saade ofcourse represented Sweden in 2011, coming 3rd with ‘Popular’!

Now, about tonight’s line-up, this is the running order, so in succession you will see:

  1. Jon Henrik Fjällgren – Norrsken (Goeksegh)
  2. Lisa Ajax – Torn
  3. Mohombi – Hello
  4. Lina Hedlund – Victorious
  5. Bishara – On My Own
  6. Anna Bergendahl – Ashes to Ashes
  7. Nano – Chasing Rivers
  8. Hanna Ferm & LIAMOO – Hold You
  9. Malou Prytz – I Do Me
  10. John Lundvik – Too Late for Love
  11. Wiktoria – Not With Me
  12. Arvingarna – I Do

You can follow the entire show live via SVT Play!

And follow our live blog here below, where we’ll guide you through the entire show while we watch it together!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!