This is the running order for the Eurovision Song Contest 2019 Grand Final!

And we have it, not even that long after the second semi-final ended and we know all final participants: the running order for that same final!

The running order was made by the Contest Producer of this year’s edition, Christer Björkman, aided by Executive Supervisor Jon Ola Sand, who approved of the draw as well, together with the chairman of the Reference Group.

The host country Israel had drawn their starting position during the Head of Delegations meeting back in mid-March, whereas the Big 5 had drawn the half they’d perform in after their first rehearsal and finally the semi-final qualifiers at their qualifiers’ press conference!
Working with that as limitation a running order was made, on which the EBU explains:

The running order is being decided to ensure each act has the opportunity to stand out amongst the crowd. To come to a decision, the producers look at the genre of music, whether a song is performed by a solo singer or group, the use of props, the tempo of the song and various other aspects of each act.

Now without any further ado, here it is!

  1. Malta
  2. Albania
  3. Czech Republic
  4. Germany
  5. Russia
  6. Denmark
  7. San Marino
  8. North Macedonia
  9. Sweden
  10. Slovenia
  11. Cyprus
  12. The Netherlands
  13. Greece
  14. Israel
  15. Norway
  16. United Kingdom
  17. Iceland
  18. Estonia
  19. Belarus
  20. Azerbaijan
  21. France
  22. Italy
  23. Serbia
  24. Switzerland
  25. Australia
  26. Spain

Here is a recap of all the songs in the final, in abovementioned running order:

Are you happy with this running order?
Let us know in the comments below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!