What half will the qualifying countries perform in?

After finding out who has qualified from Semi Final 1, we then found out what half each of the qualifying countries will perform in. These are:

1st half

  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Greece
  • San Marino
  • Slovenia

They will be joined by Germany

Performing in the 2nd half will be:

  • Australia
  • Belarus
  • Estonia
  • Iceland
  • Serbia

They will be joined by:

  • Israel
  • France
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!