Tatyana Mezhentseva & Oorzhak Denberel sing ‘Vremya dlya nas’ for Russia at Junior Eurovision!

Russia have chosen their artists to go and represent the country at the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2019 and for the first time since 2010, it’s a duo!

Their names are Tatyana Mezhentseva and Oorzhak Denberel and they already were the favourites of the online voters, who had voted them in first place during the past week.
Last night the juries had their say and the outcome was that the Kids Jury (that included Junior Eurovision 2017 winner Polina Bogusevich, but also pars participants Mikhail Smirnov (2015), Alisa Kozhikina (2014) and Anna Filipchuk (2018)) had them in first place as well!
The adult jury had placed Tatyana and Oorzhak in second place but that couldn’t spoil their party anymore: they will be going to Gliwice-Silesia!

You can hear their song ‘Vremya dlya nas’ (English: Time for Us) here below:

The Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2019 will take place on the 24th of November in Gliwice-Silesia, Poland.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!