Eliana Gomez Blanco will sing ‘We Are More’ for Malta at Junior Eurovision!

The long-awaited Maltese entry for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2019 is here.
Today Eliana Gomez Blanco’s song ‘We Are More’ has been released!

To celebrate the occasion, Eliana has shared this picture on Instagram, praising and thanking the entire team who have helped her to create the music video:

The song has been written by Jonas Thander and Rachel Suter while Rachel Suter, Jonas Thander, Kevin Lee and Joe Julian Farrugia took on the lyrics.

You can hear the Maltese entry right here:

The Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2019 will take place on the 24th of November in Gliwice-Silesia, Poland!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!