DMGP: Listen to the semifinal songs and vote for your favourites!

After announcing the hosts and changes to DMGP, DR has released the songs which will be competing in the semifinal.

Semifinal consists out of 9 songs separated into 3 district semifinals and takes place at the radio stations and where the citizens of Denmark will vote for their favourite song until Friday 24th of January at 12 o’clock and the songs with the most votes from each district semifinal will advance to the final in addition to that the jury will have the opportunity to choose 2 wildcard entries out of the remaining 6.

So the total of 5 qualifiers from the semifinal will join the 5 songs which are already in the final will take place on 7th of March.

South district semifinal entries

Jamie Talbot – Bye Bye Heaven
Kenny Duerlund – Forget It All
Nick Jones – 2 AM

East district semifinal entries

SamSara – For You
Søren Okholm – Impossible Dreamers
Ben & Tan – Yes

North district semifinal entries

Emil – Ville ønske jeg havde kendt dig
MieLou – We Could Be So Beautiful

Sander Sanchez – Screens

You can listen to the all 9 semifinalists here

After listening to all the songs don’t forget to vote for your favourites.

Don’t forget to vote for your favourites of the semifinals. What do you think of this change in the Dansk Melodi Grand Prix? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!