From Napoli to Val – here’s the running order of the Belarusian Final!

49 acts auditioned yesterday in Minsk, and a pre-selection jury has selected 12 of them to compete in the Final of the Belarusian national selection, which will take place on the 28th of February. The draw of the running order took place today, where it was decided that Napoli will open the show, whilst the group Val is going to perform last.

The full running order is as follows:

  1. Napoli – Don’t Let Me Down
  2. Sasha Zakharik – Rocky Road
  3. Anastasiya Malashkevich – Invisible
  4. Chakras – La-ley-la
  5. Anastasiya Glamozda – Burning Again
  6. Anastasiya Razvadovskaya – Hello
  7. Yan Yarosh – Fire
  8. Angelica Pushnova – True Love
  9. Daria Khmelnitskaya – On Fire
  10. Aura – Barani svajo
  11. KeySi – Chili Pepper
  12. Val – Da vidna

Let us know which of these 12 acts is your personal favorite by voting in our poll here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!