Hatari release their new album, Neyslutrans!

The Icelandic band, Hatari, who represented Iceland in 2019 at Eurovision Song Contest are back with their debut album, Neyslutrans. Hatred will prevail? Maybe but today is only about loving the new music.

The album contains 13 tracks, some of the songs are showing Klemens’ vocals more, like “Ógleði”, or “Klámstrákur”. “Spectavisti Me Mori, Op. 8” is bringing some orchestral realness and “Nunquam Iterum, Op. 12” will give you chills with the choir. These two tracks are giving us another side of Hatari and their music taste.

Some previous singles are on the album too, like “Spillingardans”, “Klefi / صامد”, “Klámstrákur” and of course the Eurovision song “Hatrið mun sigra”. “Klámstrákur” was their last single, for which they also released a video:

You can listen to their album here:

Hatari represented Iceland last year in Eurovision Song Contest with the song “Hatrið mun sigra” (Hatred Will Prevail). They finished 10th in the final with 232 points, bringing the island back to the final after 4 years and achieving a top 10 result after 10 years.

What songs do you like from their album? Do you like their album? Let us know down bellow!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!