Here are the three semi-final winners of Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2020!

As a new twist, DR organised a semi-final leading up to Dansk Melodi Grand Prix this year!

It’s a radio final we’re talking about!
Nine artists competing but divided over different regions of Denmark, with each P4 radio station of the districts involved.
We had a Northern region (P4 Nordjylland, P4 Midt & Vest og P4 Østjylland), the Eastern region (P4 Sjælland, P4 København og P4 Bornholm) and the Southern region (P4 Fyn, P4 Syd og P4 Trekanten).

Each region will deliver one extra participant to the Dansk Melodi Grand Prix final and here are the winners of their regions (in bold):


  • Sander Sanchez
  • MieLou
  • Emil
Sander Sanchez (Photo: Agnete Schlichkrull)


  • BEN & TAN
  • SamSara
  • Søren Okholm


  • Jamie Talbot
  • Kenny Duerlund
  • Nick Jones
Kenny Duerlund (Photo: Agnete Schlichtkrull)

Five entries are directly qualified to the final already, they will now have company of the three abovementioned winners. Among those not qualifying not qualifying from this voting now, DR will select two wild card entries, so the total of competing entries in the final becomes ten!

The Dansk Melodi Grand Prix final will take place on the 7th of March where jury and televoters (50%/50%) will first select a top 3 for the superfinal and then will again have a 50% each in the superfinal to decide who becomes the Danish representative in Rotterdam in May!

Do you agree with the winners?
Let us know in the comments below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra