Listen to 1 minute clips of all the songs of Melodifestivalen 2020 Heat 1!

Melodifestivalen 2020, Sweden’s national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest kicks off this Saturday! This first show will take place in the Saab Arena, in Linköping, starting at 20:00 CET. Lina Hedlund, David Sundin and Linnea Henriksson will be the hosts of this 60th Melodifestivalen.

A total of 7 acts are going to compete in the show, and one minute clips of each song have been released. Give them all a listen here:

  1. The Mamas – Move
  2. Suzy P – Moves
  3. Robin Bengtsson – Take A Chance
  4. Malou Prytz – Ballerina
  5. OVÖ – Inga problem
  6. Sonja Aldén – Sluta aldrig gå
  7. Felix Sandman – Boys With Emotions

These seven candidates will fight for 2 gold places in the grand final on 7th March, and 2 places for Andra Chansen on 29th February.

Last year Sweden was represented by John Lundvik and his song “Too late for love”. The country reached 5th place with 334 points. Here is his performance in the grand final in Tel Aviv:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!