Meet the finalists of Finland’s Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2020!

At a special press conference moments ago, the six finalists of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu, Finland’s national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest, were announced. They are:

  1. Tika – I Let My Heart Break
  2. Erika Vikman – Cicciolina
  3. Aksel Kankaanranta – Looking back
  4. F3M – Bananas
  5. Sansa – Lover View
  6. Catharina Zühlke – Eternity

Catharina Zühlke is no stranger to Eurovision fans, as she was already competing in Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu in 2017 with “Perfect Villain”, and finished in second place, behind Norma John. The competing songs will be presented daily, starting from the 24th of January.

The Final of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2020 will take place on the 7th of March, and the winner is going to be chosen by a mix of jury votes and televoting. The show is going to be hosted by Krista Siegfrids once again.

Darude and Sebastian Rejman were selected internally to represent Finland last year, and their song “Look Away” was chosen in a televised final. Last time Finland had an open selection was in 2017, when Norma John won and went on to represent Finland in Kiev. They failed to qualify for the Final with their song “Blackbird”.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra