Supernova – Hosts and Running Order Announced

The hosts for this year’s Latvian pre-selection show, Supernova have been announced this morning.

Fans will be delighted to see the return of Ketija Šēnberga and Toms Grēviņš as they will be hosting the show together for the fourth time (out of the six editions overall). This year they will be joined by a new kid on the block, a budding vlogger and social media influencer Beta Beidz (real name Beāte Bērziņa). Beta will interview the artists after their performance, and will be their ‘new best friend’

In addition to this announcement, the running order was drawn as a random allocation on LTV morning television. The draw was conducted by the show’s producer, Ilze Jansone and Ketija Šēnberga. We can confirm the result as below:

  1. Seleste
  3. Katrīna Bindere
  4. Edgars Kreilis
  5. Katrīna Dimanta
  6. Miks Dukurs
  7. ANNNA
  8. Bad Habits
  9. Samanta Tina

Šorīt LTV raidījuma “Rīta Panorāma” tiešraidē tika noskaidrota secība, kādā dalībnieki uzstāsies Latvijas Televīzijas…

Geplaatst door Supernova 2020 op Woensdag 22 januari 2020

Supernova debutante, 17 year old Seleste, will have the honour of opening the show, with Samanta Tina closing.

The show will take place on 8th February in LTV’s studios on the island of Zakusala in Riga. We will be there to bring you all the best coverage of the show!

Who is your favourite to win Supernova and represent Latvia in Rotterdam?, you can vote in our poll right here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!