The jury of Polish national selection "Szansa na sukces" revealed

“Szansa na sukces” will consist out of three semi-finals which will be held on 2nd, 9th and 16th of February and out of 6-7 acts which will perform only one will make it through to the grand final. The jury which will decide was announced and it will include former Polish representatives in the competition Michał Szpak, Cleo and Gromee. The final is set for 23rd February and the host of the show will be Artur Orzech. There will be a guest artist each week and competing entrants will also have to perform a cover version of one of their songs in addition to their original song. Besides the winners of 3 Semi-finals the judges will choose a wildcard act from any of the semis to join them, making it a 4 artist final selection. Full details of all the rules and regulations can be found on the Szansa Na Sukces Facebook page.

Let us remind you that talent show “Szansa Na Sukces” ran for nearly 20 years until its final edition in 2012, but was revived last year in order to select Polish entrant for the Junior Eurovision Song Contest – Viki Gabor and after her victory, TVP hopes that the same format can be used to help them find a winner of Eurovision Song Contest 2020.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!