Estonia chooses Uku Suviste for Rotterdam!

Tonight Estonia decided their representative for the 2020 Eurovision Song Contest through their 12-year format ‘Eesti Laul’. After the first round of voting, Jaagup Tuisk, Anett x Fredi and Uku Suviste were chosen by a 50/50 result between an international jury and the televote to advance to the superfinal.

It was during this second round of voting, which was entirely public vote, where Uku Suviste was chosen as the winner with his song “What Love Is”. Check out the winning performance here:

The twelve finalists were:

1. Inger – “Just Dream”

2. Rasmus Rändvee – “Young”

3. Stefan – “By My Side”

4. Synne Valtri ft. Väliharf – “Majakad”

5. Uudo Sepp – “I’m Sorry. I Messed Up”

6. Uku Suviste – “What Love Is”

7. Shira – “Out In Space”

8. Anett x Fredi – “Write About Me”

9. Jaagup Tuisk – “Beautiful Lie”

10. Traffic – “Üks kord veel”

11. Egert Milder – “Georgia (On My Mind)”

12. Laura – “Break Me”

Do you agree with the winner? Let us know in the comments below and via our social media!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!