From Inger to Laura – here’s the full running order of the Eesti Laul 2020 Final!

The 2020 edition of Eesti Laul has reached its final stage after two semi finals were held on the 13th and the 15th of February. The top six in each semi final qualified for the Final which will be held on the 29th of February, and these 12 songs will be competing to represent Estonia later this year in Rotterdam.

The Estonian national broadcaster has decided the running order for the Eesti Laul Final. Inger will open the show, whilst two-time Estonian Eurovision entrant Laura is going to be performing last. The full running order is as follows:

  1. Inger – Only Dream
  2. Rasmus Rändvee – Young
  3. Stefan – By My Side
  4. Synne Valtri & Väliharf – Majakad
  5. Uudo Sepp – I’m Sorry I Messed Up
  6. Uku Suviste – What Love Is
  7. Shira – Out In Space
  8. Anett x Fredi – Write About Me
  9. Jaagup Tuisk – Beautiful Lie
  10. Traffic – Üks kord veel
  11. Egert Milder – Georgia (On My Mind)
  12. Laura – Break Me

Traditionally, the winner of Eesti Laul, and Estonia’s representative in Eurovision 2020 is going to be selected in two rounds of voting. First the jury and the televoters will select three super-finalists, and then in another round of voting, the Estonian viewers will decide which of the three is going to be the winner.

Let us know which of the 12 finalists is YOUR personal favorite by voting in our poll right here:

Victor Crone won last year’s edition of Eesti Laul and went on to represent Estonia in Tel Aviv with his song “Storm”, which finished 20th in the Grand Final.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

ESCBubble uses cookies to ensure that you are given the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.Ok