From iOTA to Didirri – here’s the full running order of Eurovision: Australia Decides!

This coming Saturday, Australia will be having their second ever national selection for the Eurovision Song Contest. A total of 10 acts are going to compete to become the successor of Kate Miller-Heidke, and go on to represetn Australia in Rotterdam. In the last couple of days all of the songs have been released, and now we also know the running order in which the acts are going to perform this Saturday.

iOTA is going to open the show on Saturday, whilst Didirri will be the last one to perform. The full running order is as follows:

  1. iOTA – Life
  2. Jordan-Ravi – Pushing Stars
  3. Jaguar Jonze – Rabbit Hole
  4. Jack Vidgen – I Am King I Am Queen
  5. Vanessa Amorosi – Lessons Of Love
  6. Diana Rouvas – Can We Make Heaven
  7. Mitch Tambo – Together
  8. Casey Donovan – Proud
  9. Montaigne – Don’t Break Me
  10. Didirri – Raw Stuff

ESCBubble will be present at the live show, and will bring you some behind-the-stage exclusives, as well as live blog the entire show. In the meanwhile, let us know which of the 10 finalists is YOUR personal favorite, by voting in our poll right here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!