Here are the first finalists of Eesti Laul 2020!

Tonight it was time for the first semifinal of the Estonian national selection for Eurovision, Eesti Laul 2020! There were 12 acts in tonight’s semifinal:

  1. Rasmus Rändvee – Young
  2. Kruuv – Leelo
  3. Stefan – By My Side
  4. INGA – Right Time
  5. Anett x Fredi – Write About Me
  6. Revals – Kirjutan romaani
  7. Renate – Videomäng
  8. Laura – Break Me
  9. Little Mess – Without A Reason
  10. Egert Milder – Georgia (On My Mind)
  11. Jennifer Cohen – Ping Pong
  12. Synne Valtri & Väliharf – Majakad

The first four of the six qualifiers were decided by 50/50 combination of the votes from the professional jury and public televoting. Those first four qualified entries were:

After the first four qualifiers were decided, the voting lines were opened again, and the fifth and sixth qualifier were decided based on those public televotes only. Those two last finalists were:

Congratulations to the qualifiers! Eesti Laul 2020 continues already in this Saturday, when the second semifinal takes place. The final of Eesti Laul 2020 will be held in February 29th in Saku Suurhall, Tallinn.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra