Live: Eesti Laul Final 2020!

Tonight it’s Estonia’s turn to choose their entry for Eurovision 2020 with the grand final of their Eesti Laul competition taking place in the beautiful capital Tallin. 12 acts have made it through from the semi-finals which took place a couple of weeks ago and now they perform again on the big stage at the Saku Suurhall arena where Eurovision took place back in 2002!

The 12 acts will perform, and following this a top 3 shall be decided by a 50/50 mix of Jury and Public voting, these 3 songs will then go forwards to a superfinal where the winner will be decided solely by the televoting public. The 12 acts and their songs are:

  1. Inger – Only Dream
  2. Rasmus Rändvee – Young
  3. Stefan – By My Side
  4. Synne Valtri & Väliharf – Majakad
  5. Uudo Sepp – I’m Sorry I Messed Up
  6. Uku Suviste – What Love Is
  7. Shira – Out In Space
  8. Anett x Fredi – Write About Me
  9. Jaagup Tuisk – Beautiful Lie
  10. Traffic – Üks kord veel
  11. Egert Milder – Georgia (On My Mind)
  12. Laura – Break Me

We are live in the arena for tonight’s show, and you can check out the interviews we have done already with the contestants following their rehearsals on our main page.

We will take you through the whole show tonight so sit back and enjoy!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!