LIVE: O Melodie Pentru Europa 2020

Tonight we’ll find out who’ll be the representative of Moldova in Rotterdam, when O Melodie Pentru Europa 2020 takes place. There are 20 acts competing in tonight’s show:

  1. Denis MidoneLike A Champion
  2. Natalia GordienkoPrison
  3. Geta BurlacuRaspunde!
  4. Viorela MoraruRemedy
  5. Valentin Uzun & Irina KovalskyMoldovita
  6. Lavinia Rusu Touch
  7. Dima JelezogloDo It Slow
  8. Dianna RotaruDale Dale
  9. Pasha ParfenyMy Wine
  10. Live BeatLove Me Now
  11. Valeria PasaIt’s Time
  12. Maria CiolacOur Home
  13. Sasha LettySummer Of Love
  14. Irina Kit Chain Reaction
  15. Andreea & PetronelaWe Will Be Legends
  16. LanjeronHi Five
  17. Mishel Dar feat. Julia IlienkoTears
  18. Catarina SanduDie For You
  19. Alexandru CibotaruCine Te-a Facut Sa Plingi
  20. Maxim ZavidiaTake Control

We will take you through tonight’s show, which starts at 19:00 CET!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!