Meet the first six finalists of Beovizija 2020!

The first semi final of Beovizija 2020 ended moments ago. A total of 12 acts competed in tonight’s show, and the professional jury together with the public have selected six of them to proceed to the Grand Final.

After all the songs were performed, and after a 15 minute long televoting window, it was time for multiple interval acts. First Ekstra Nena paid tribute to the first ever Yugoslav Eurovision entrant Ljiljana Petrović and performed “Neke davne zvezde”, and then Tijana Bogićević (Serbia’s Eurovision entrant in 2017), Milan Stanković (Serbia’s Eurovision entrant in 2010) as well as Maya Sar (Eurovision entrant for Bosnia & Herzegovina in 2012) also performed.

The hosts then announced the six qualifiers. They are (in random order):

  • Igor Simić – Ples za rastanak
  • Andrija Jo – Oči Meduze
  • Thea Devy – Sudnji dan
  • Neda Ukraden – Bomba
  • Marko Marković – Kolači
  • EJO – Trag

The qualifiers have also drawn the running order numbers for the Final:

3. Neda Ukraden – Bomba
4. Andrija Jo – Oči Meduze
5. Igor Simić – Ples za rastanak
6. Thea Devy – Sudnji dan
7. EJO – Trag
11. Marko Marković – Kolači

The second semi final will take place tomorrow night, where another 12 acts are going to be competing. You can let us know which of the 12 are your personal favorites by voting in our poll:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!