Moldova has chosen their finalists!

Today the live auditions round took part in Moldova, where 34 songs were performed live in front of the moldavian jury. The jury members were: Anatol Chiriac, Gabriela Tocari, Andriano Marian, Paul Gămurari and Mihai Agafiță.

The national final is expected to be on 29 February where 20 performers will compete for the winning ticked for Rotterdam.

The finalists are:
Burlacu Geta – Răspunde
Cibotaru Alexandru -Cine te-a facut să plângi
Ciolac Maria – Our home
Donciu Petronela and Portărescu Andreea – We will be legend
Gordienco Natalia – Prison
Ilienko Julia ft. Mishel Dar – Tears Tears
Kit Irina – Chain reaction
Jelezoglo Dima – Do it slow
Lanjeron – Hi five
Letty Sasha – Summer of love
Live Beat – Love me now
Midone Denis – Like a champion
Moraru Viorela – Remedy
Parfeni Pasha – My wine
Pașa Valeria – It’s time
Rotaru Dianna – Dale dale
Rusu Lavinia – Touch
Sandu Catarina – Die for you
Uzun Valentin and Kovalsky Irina – Moldovița
Zavidia Maxim – Take control

Many familiar faces in the list, like Parfeni Pasha,Burlacu Geta and Gordienco Natalia, who already competed in Eurovision for Moldova in the past.

Last year Moldova was represented by Anna Odobescu with her song “Stay”, but they didn’t qualify for the final and finished 12th in the semifinal.

Source: TRM.MD

Are you excited about Moldova? Who’s your favorite to win the selection? Tell you down below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!