Moldova revealed the running order for O melodie pentru Europa 2020!

Today in Moldova took place the draw for the running order for O melodie pentru Europa 2020 final. 20 acts will compete in the final, Midone Denis will open the show with his song “Like a champion” and Zavidia Maxim will close the night with his entry “Take control”. The final will take place on February 29.

This is the running order for O melodie pentru Europa 2020 final:

  1. Midone Denis – Like a champion
  2. Gordienco Natalia – Prison
  3. Burlacu Geta – Răspunde
  4. Moraru Viorela – Remedy
  5. Uzun Valentin and Kovalsky Irina – Moldoviţa
  6. Rusu Lavinia – Touch
  7. Jelezoglo Dima – Do it slow
  8. Rotaru Dianna – Dale dale
  9. Parfeni Pasha – My wine
  10. Live Beat – Love me now
  11. Paşa Valeria – It’s time
  12. Ciolac Maria – Our home
  13. Letty Sasha – Summer of love
  14. Kit Irina Chain reaction
  15. Donciu Petronela and Portărescu Andreea – We will be legend
  16. Lanjeron – Hi five
  17. Ilienko Julia ft. Mishel Dar – Tears
  18. Sandu Catarina – Die for you
  19. Cibotaru Alexandru – Cine te-a facut să plângi
  20. Zavidia Maxim – Take control

You can still vote for your favorite in our poll:

Last year Moldova was represented by Anna Odobescu with the song “Stay”, but she only finished 12th in the semifinal with 85 points.

Source: TRM

Are you excited about Moldova? Who’s your favorite to win the final? Tell us down below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!