This is the running order for the Melodifestivalen 2020 final!

After we’ve learnt that the four duel winners of Andra Chansen are Anis don Demina, Paul Rey, Felix Sandman and Méndez feat. Alvaro Estrella, our Contest Producers Karin Gunnarsson and Christer Björkman came on stage to reveal the running order for the final!

You know the directly qualified finalists, you know our Andra Chansen qualifiers, so without furder ado we present you:

  1. Victor Crone – Troubled Waters
  2. Paul Rey – Talking In My Sleep
  3. The Mamas – Move
  4. Mohombi – Winners
  5. Hanna Ferm – Brave
  6. Méndez feat. Alvaro Estrella – Vamos amigos
  7. Dotter – Bulletproof
  8. Robin Bengtsson – Take a Chance
  9. Mariette – Shout It Out
  10. Felix Sandman – Boys With Emotions
  11. Anna Bergendahl – Kingdom Come
  12. Anis don Demina – Vem e som oss

Do you like this running order?
And who do you think benefits most from it?
Let us know in the comments below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!