This is the running order of Croatia’s Dora 2020!

Croatia’s national broadcaster HRT is once again organizing Dora in order to select their entry for the Eurovision Song Contest. This year’s edition of Dora is going to take place on the 29th of February, traditionally in Opatija, and a total of 16 acts are going to be competing.

HRT has published the running order of this year’s show, and it is as follows:

  1. Elis Lovrić – Jušto
  2. Bojan Jambrošić – Više od riječi
  3. Edi Abazi – Coming Home
  4. Zdenka Kovačiček – Love, Love, Love
  5. Alen Vitasović & Božidarka Marija Čerina – Da se ne zatare
  6. Đana – One
  7. Aklea Neon – Zovi ju mama
  8. Nikola Marjanović – Let’s Forgive
  9. Lorenzo feat. Dino Purić & Reper iz sobe – Vrati se iz Irske
  10. Marin Jurić Čivro – Naivno
  11. Lorena Bućan – Drowning
  12. Indira – You Will Never Break My Heart
  13. Jure Brkljača – Hajde nazovi me!
  14. Colonia – Zidina
  15. Mia Negovetić – When It Comes To You
  16. Damir Kedžo – Divlji vjetre

Roko Blažević won last year’s edition of Dora, and went on to represent Croatia in Eurovision 2019 in Tel Aviv. His entry “The Dream” failed to make it to the Grand Final.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!