Ben & Tan will represent Denmark in Eurovision 2020!

The 2020 edition of Dansk Melodi Grand Prix finished moments ago, where 10 acts competed to represent Denmark in Rotterdam later this May. After all the songs have been performed and after two rounds of voting, the winner was revealed: Ben & Tan with their song “Yes”.

Tonight’s show was held in Royal Arena in Copenhagen, with no audience due to the Coronavirus. After all of the 10 competing songs were performed, the jury and the public selected the top three. They were (in order they were announced):

  • Sander Sanchez – Screens
  • Ben & Tan – Yes
  • Emil – Ville ønske jeg havde kendt dig

The three songs were performed once again, and the juries and televoters from all over Denmark had a say once again, on which of these three acts they would like to see representing Denmark in Eurovision in Rotterdam. After the voting finished, the hosts revealed that the winners are Ben & Tan with “Yes”, thus they will be flying the Danish flag in Rotterdam. Give a listen to their song right here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!