Eurovision 2020 album release set for the 8th of May!

As we previously informed you the songs which each country selected for Eurovision 2020 won’t be eligible for the Eurovision Song Contest 2021. In spite that European Broadcasting Union has agreed to release all the 41 songs which should compete at the contest in Rotterdam this year through the official Eurovision fan shop.

The official album of the Eurovision Song Contest 2020 will be released on 8th of May. You can pre-order it here. The album includes all 41 songs from the cancelled edition of Eurovision Song Contest which should’ve been held in the Ahoy Arena in Rotterdam on 12th, 14th and 16th of May.

In addition to the album, each order gets a 10 pcs coaster set with the official logo of the contest. At the website you can also find many other merch and collectibles from this and many previous editions of Eurovision Song Contest.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!