Hurricane win Beovizija and will represent Serbia in Rotterdam!

Tonight Serbia made their decision with their Beovizija national selection show and it was girl group Hurricane who have won the ticket to Rotterdam! After a very competitive and diverse show Hurricane secured the victory after the combined Jury and Televoting.

Tonights finalists were –

  1. Milan Bujaković & Olivera Popović “Niti”
  2. Hurricane “Hasta la vista”
  3. Neda Ukraden “Bomba”
  4. Andrija Jo “Oči meduze”
  5. Igor Simić “Ples za rastanak”
  6. Thea Devy “Sudnji dan”
  7. EJO “Trag”
  8. LIFT “Samo mi kaži”
  9. Ana Milenković “Tajna”
  10. Naiva “Baš, baš”
  11. Marko Marković “Kolači”
  12. Bane Mojićević “Cvet sa Prokletija

Hurricane achieved the maximum 12 points from both the Jury and the Televote to secure a resounding victory after a very energetic performance which will set the stage alight in Rotterdam! Let us know what you think of the song on our socials.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!