LIVE: Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu (UMK) 2020

Tonight, Finland will choose their entry for Rotterdam as Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu takes place at the Mediapolis TV studio in Tampere.

The revised format for this year’s show sees six songs compete for the right to represent Finland at Eurovision, they are (in running order)

  1. Catharina Zuhlke – ‘Eternity’
  2. Erika Vikman – ‘Cicciolina’
  3. Aksel Kankaanranta – ‘Looking Back’
  4. F3M – ‘Bananas’
  5. Sansa – ‘Lover View’
  6. Tika – ‘I Let My Heart Break’

You can follow all of the action right here in our Live Blog. The show starts at 20:00CET and you can watch via this link:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!