Running order of Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2020 revealed!

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix – the Danish national selection for Eurovision Song Contest, will be held for the 50th time this Saturday 7th of March with the beginning at 20:00 CET. The hosts of the show will be Hella Joof and Rasmus Bjerg and for the first time after 21 years they’re bringing back the live orchestra.

Running order of Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2020 has been revealed and it is as follows:

1. Isam B – Bølger
2. Ben & Tan – Yes
3. Maja og De Sarte Sjæle – Den eneste goth i Vejle
4. Benjamin Kissi – Faith
5. Emil – Ville ønske jeg havde kendt dig
6. Sys Bjerre – Honestly
7. Jamie Talbot – Bye Bye Heaven
8. Sander Sanchez – Screens
9. Kenny Duerlund – Forget It All
10. Jasmin Rose feat. Roxor Loops – Human

The final will include two rounds. Three songs from the first round will advance to the superfinal. The voting will be done through SMS or the app. On the app, each song can be voted once in each voting round.

Read our released interviews with Danish participants: Jamie Talbot and Kenny Duerlund there will be more of them.

Listen to the songs here and don’t forget to cast the vote for your personal favourite of Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2020 at the poll below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!