Azerbaijan announces their new Head of Delegation!

After the resignation of Leyla Guliyeva from ictimai Television she is no longer Head of Delegation of Azerbaijan so as 12xal announces Isa Melikov has been chosen as their new Head of Delegation.

Isa Melikov is a well known Azerbaijani composer and producer, author of many musical projects, hit songs and movie soundtracks. In 2008, Isa established “Baku Music Factory” and became its general producer.[2]

The first project of “Baku Music Factory” which was managed by Isa Melikov won third place at Eurovision 2009 with the participation of the singer Aysel. After that in 2009, Azerbaijan’s first official digital publishing and record label “BMF Records” has been created. They are the ones who worked on the Azerbaijani winning entry at Eurovision 2011, “Running Scared” by Ell & Nikki

Aysel and Arash – Always (Azerbaijan 2009)

Isa Melikov was also Head of Team of Azerbaijan at the Eurovision 2020, producer of the Chingiz’s song “Truth” in 2019, and he also produced the previously mentioned songs of Azerbaijan at Eurovision 2009 and 2011. Isa composed the entry of Azerbaijan at Eurovision 2017, Dihaj – “Skeletons”

He was also among juries for Danish national selection “Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2012” and Kazakh national selection for the “Junior Eurovision 2020”.

Azerbaijan has already announced that Samira Efendiyeva (Efendi) will be back at Eurovision 2021!

What are your thoughts of the change? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra