The names of the 12 French finalists have been announced!

French broadcaster, France Télévisions has revealed the names of the 12 finalists which are going to compete at Eurovision France – C’est vous qui décidez! The host of the show will be Stéphane Bern and it will feature 12 artists (the list is as follows):

LMK – “Magique
Ali – “Paris Me Dit
Casanova – “Tutti
Barbara Pravi – “Voilà” (Youtube link)
Cephaz – “On A Mangé Le Soleil” (Youtube link)
Amui – “Maeva
Andriamad – “Alléluia
Philippine – “Bah Non
Juliette Moraine – “Pourvu Qu’on M’Aime
21 Juin Le Duo – “Peux-Tu Me Dire?
Terence James – “Je T’Emmènerai Danser
Poney X – “Amour Fou” (Youtube link)

Most of the songs are already available to listen on while some have even the youtube link. The voting is going to be using the well known system with the 50% of decision made by the audience votes and the other half will be made by a a professional jury which consists out of 10 people. Each evening starting from 16th of December, on France 2 audience will have an opportunity to watch a special show “Eurovision France – les finalistes”, which will present more information about the participating artists, their career and their song.

In addition to this reveal France Télévisions has also announced that they will be hosting Junior Eurovision 2021, more about it HERE.

What are your impressions of the artist taking part at Eurovision France – C’est vous qui décidez! Let us know in the comments below and at our social media links!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!