Cypriot Eurovision entry “El Diablo” to be released on 24th of February!

Last November, Cyprus has revealed their artist and the song for Eurovision 2021 it is Elena Tsagrinou with the song “El Diablo” and today on her Instagram profile Elena has revealed an artwork with the date of the release to her Eurovision 2021 entry “El Diablo”. The song is set to be released on 24th of February.

The team behind “El Diablo” consists of:  Laurell Barker, Jimmy Thornfeldt, Oxa and Thomas Stengaard. The person who was in charge for Conchita Wurst’s performance for Eurovision 2014, Marvin Dietmann is the artistic director of the performance. Below you can watch the video to her song “Amore” released last July.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!