From Nina Kraljić to Tony Cetinski & Kiki Rahimovski – Here is the running order of Dora 2021!

Dora 2021, the national selection of Croatia will take place next month on Saturday 13 February. 14 songs will compete in the final. Nina Kraljić is one of the most familiar name among the list, she competed in Eurovision in 2016 with the song “Lighthouse” but she was selected internal back then. Anthor familiar faces are Bernarda, Mia Negovetić and Tony Cetinski, he represented Croatia in 1994 with the song “Nek’ ti bude ljubav sva”

The full running order is as follows:
1. Nina Kraljić- Rijeka
2. Eric- Reci Mi
3.Ella Orešković- Come this way
4. Bernarda- Colors
5.Sandi Cenov- Kriv
6.Beta Sudar – Ma zamisli
7. Filip Rudan- Blind
8.Beta Sudar- Ma Zamisli
9. Cambi- Zaljubljen
10. Ashley Colburn & Bojan Jambrošić- Share the love
11. Brigita Vuco- Noci Pijane
12. Mia Negovetić- She’s like a dream
13. Albina- Tick-tock
14.Tony Cetinski & Kiki Rahimovski- Zapjevaj, Sloboda Je!

Last year Croatia was represented by Damir Kedžo with the song “Divlji Vjetre” but unfortunately the contest was cancelled and he didn’t had the chance to compete in the contest.

Are you excited about Croatia? What kind of songs do you expect from them?

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!