From Atle Petterssen to Jorn – Here is the running order of Saturday’s Melodi Grand Prix!

After Jorn won last night’s Siste Sjansen round to complete the full line-up of the Grand Final of years Melodi Grand Prix, NRK has now revealed the full running order of Saturday’s show:

  1. Atle Pettersen – World on Fire
  2. Raylee – Hero
  3. Stavangerkameratene – Who I Am
  4. KIIM – My Lonely Voice
  5. Blåsemafian feat. Hazel – Let Loose
  6. Emmy – Witch Woods
  7. TIX – Fallen Angel
  8. Kaja Rode – Feel Again
  9. Rein Alexander – Eyes Wide Open
  10. IMERIKA – I Can’t Escape
  11. KEiiNO – Monument
  12. Jorn – Faith Bloody Faith

TIX and Stavangerkameratene, who were originally due to sing in Norwegian, will now both sing the English versions of their songs. This leaves KEiiNO, which has parts in Sámi, as the only song not fully in English.

The show will take place at 1955 CET and you can watch live on NRK’s official MGP website. We will of course be live blogging the show too, so don’t forget to join us then!

In the meantime, you can vote in our Readers’ Poll. Let us know which of these 12 acts YOU would like to see win on Saturday, by voting in our poll! Remember that you can vote for up to three songs!

[democracy id=”25″]



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!