From Chief1 & Thomas Buttenschøn to Jean Michel – Here Is The Running Order Of DMGP2021!

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2021 will take place next month on 6th March. Eight acts will compete for the ticket for Rotterdam, the winner will be selected fully by the public this year. Mike Tramp is one of the ruturning artist from the selection, his last appereance in Eurovision was in 1978 with the song “Boom Boom”.

The full running order is as follows:
1.Chief1 & Thomas Buttenschøn – Højt over skyerne (High above the clouds)
2.Nanna Olivia – Hvileløse hjerter (Restless hearts)
3.The Cosmic Twins – Silver Bullets
4.Claudia Campagnol – Abracadabra
5.Mike Tramp – Everything Is Alright
6.Fyr Og Flamme – Øve os på hinanden (Practice on each other)
7.Emma Nicoline – Står lige her (Standing right here)
8.Jean Michel – Beautiful

You can vote to your favorite in our poll:

[democracy id=”22″]

Last year Denmark was represented by Ben & Tan with the song “Yes” but unfortunately the contest was cancelled and they didn’t had the chance to compete in the contest.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!