LIVE: Dora 2021

Welcome to the live blog for Dora 2021!

Tonight, Croatia will select their entry for the Eurovision Song Contest 2021, live from the Marino Cvetkovic Sports Hall in Opatija.  The hosts of the 23rd edition of Dora are going to be Daniela Trbović, Barbara Kolar, Jelena Lešić and Doris Pinčić. There are 14 competing entries and the winner will be decided 50% by jury and 50% by televoting.

The participating acts in running order are:

  1. Nina Kraljić (Alkonost of Balkan)Rijeka
  2. EricReci Mi
  3. Ella OreškovićCome This Way
  4. BernardaColors
  5. Sandi CenovKriv
  6. ToMaOcean Of Love
  7. Filip RudanBlind
  8. Beta SudarMa Zamisli
  9. CambiZaljubljen
  10. Ashley & BojanShare The Love
  11. Brigita VucoNoći pijane
  12. Mia NegovetićShe’s Like A Dream
  13. AlbinaTick Tock
  14. Tony Cetinski & KikiZapjevaj, sloboda je!

You can watch tonight’s show by creating an account on and of course by following our live blog here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!