LIVE: Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu (UMK) 2021

Good evening everyone! Tonight we’re going to watch together the final of UMK. Seven acts will battle to win the ticket for Eurovision 2021. Antti Tuisku is the host of the show and as a guest artist we will see the winner of televoting last year’s UMK, Erika Vikman.

The seven acts competing tonight are:
1.Teflon Brothers x Pandora – I Love You
2.Aksel – Hurt
3.Laura – Play
4.Danny – Sinä päivänä kun kaikki rakastaa mua
5.Oskr – Lie
6.Blind Channel – Dark Side
7.Ilta – Kelle mä soitan

The winner will be selected with an international jury 25% and from the public 75%.

The show will start at 20:00 CET and you can watch the show here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!