This is the line-up of the Final of Melodi Grand Prix 2021! Vote for YOUR favorites!

The “Last Chance” show of this year’s Melodi Grand Prix has ended moments ago, where a total of 15 acts who failed to qualify for the Final from the five semi finals, have got one final chance. The public from all over the world had a chance to vote via the website, and at the end of the show, the 12th finalist was announced – Jorn!

This means that now we have the complete line-up of the Final of MGP 2021, and it is as follows (in alphabetical order):

  1. Atle Pettersen – World On Fire
  2. Blåsemafian feat. Hazel – Let Loose
  3. Emmy – Witch Woods
  4. IMERIKA – I Can’t Escape
  5. Jorn – Faith Bloody Faith
  6. Kaja Rode – Feel Again
  7. KEiiNO – Monument
  8. KiiM – My Lonely Voice
  9. Raylee – Hero
  10. Rein Alexander – Eyes Wide Open
  11. Stavangerkameratene – Who I Am
  12. TIX – Ut av mørket

Let us know which of these 12 acts YOU would like to see win on Saturday, by voting in our poll! Remember that you can vote for up to three songs!

[democracy id=”25″]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!