LIVE: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix Final 2021!

Tonight Denmark chose their entry for the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 with the grand final of their Dansk Melodi Grand Prix competition!

8 songs will take the the stage with the hope of following in the footsteps of 2020 winners Ben and Tan, albeit with the reality that they will be heading to Rotterdam this May to perform for Europe!

The 8 acts taking part tonight are:

  1. Højt Over Skyerne – Chief 1 & Thomas Buttenschøn
  2. Hvileløse Hjerter – Nanna Olivia
  3. Silver Bullet – Cosmic Twins
  4. Abracadabra – Claudia Campagnol
  5. Everything Is Alright – Mike Tramp
  6. Øve Os På Hinanden – Fyr & Flamme
  7. Står Lige Her – Emma Nicoline
  8. Beautiful – Jean Michel

All 8 acts will take to the stage and following a first round of voting, the top 3 will proceed to a superfinal to perform once more! Following this we will have our winner for DMGP 2021 and know who is representing Denmark in Rotterdam this May!

You can follow the action live from the DR website, and the updates will be automatic on this page as we take you through all the action!


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!